The Society of Sheffield Golf Captains

 

NEW - Diary 2019
Get directions from Google Maps for each of the Golf Clubs below - enter your starting postcode and press GO
*pressing GO will take you from this website and use the Google Maps brower.

Date
Match Reports
Event Venue
Type in your postcode and press *"Go" for Directions
Friday 1 March Annual Dinner Sitwell Park G.C.

Tuesday 7 May Hull Society Cottingham Parks G.C.

Monday 13 May Leeds Society Rotherham G.C.

Friday 7 June
Presidents Day Serlby G.C.

Wednesday 5 June Derbyshire Society Shirland G.C.

Monday 1 July Bradford Society Wortley G.C.

Friday 12 July Captains Day Beauchief G.C.

Thursday 1 August   Scarborough Society Scarborough South Cliff G.C

Wednesday 7 August   Harrogate Society Rudding Park G.C.

Monday 19 August   York Society Tankersley G.C.

Wednesday 4th September   Halifax Society Phoenix G.C.

Monday 16 September   Mike Greaves Memorial Comp. Sickleholme G.C.

 

Click Here for Entry Form pageClick to go to the Entry Form Download page

Attachments / Download on this page can be opened using Adobe Reader.
To obtain your Free Copy of Adobe Reader please see link below
Download the latest version of Adobe Reader


~ Disclaimer/Privacy - The Society of Sheffield Golf Captains - www.sheffieldgolfcaptains.co.uk ~ © 2019

Website Designed and Maintained by James Rhodes